Deletion of post in preview mode


#1

Has anyone else previewed your post found a mistake in the preview, highlighted the error, and hit backspace to edit it, only to have your post deleted.

Is there something the web lackies can do to prevent this.

Thanks


#2

i have had several instances of this.

there seems to be many occasions where you hit the backspace, or delete keys (and possibly some other keys are pressed too) that this happens.