Car Damage what are you thinking cost wise?

I was in a small accident recently and my car is now damaged. I have only had this car for 3 weeks unfortunately, it is a 2011 Toyota Camry with roughly 69,000 miles on it. I was able to drive it home afterwards so i dont think too much damage was done. Im waiting for my insurance to get in contact with me but this is my first car and im just worried and anxious. Im still not sure if im gonna go to a independent body shop or a dealership b/c this is my first time and i just dont have much knowledge on this

I only have pictures of the outside damage and i would have to say the speed during the impact was roughly around 15-20mph maybe less, i was almost able to stop but the wet ground made me lose traction which is why the damage is this much. Air Bags were not deployed btw since the impact wasnt to harsh.
Could anyone maybe give me some feedback on the damage of my car ? How much do you think it will cost? Please & Thank You

“i dont think too much damage was done”

While from afar nobody can give you an accurate estimate, my best guess is that you can expect to pay $3k-$4k for these repairs. If that figure surprises you, I can tell you that bodywork is almost always more expensive than people expect.

Among the things that you may not have fully considered are replacement of the impact-absorbing material that underlies the bumper, possible chassis damage, and damage to the radiator and A/C condenser. Add those possibilities to the more obvious external damage, and the bill can be…significant.

i dont think too much damage was done

Unfortunately that’s wishful thinking. You’re looking at several thousands of dollars.

You didn’t mention if you have insurance and/or if the accident was your fault. Insurance should take care of the repairs, minus your deductible.