Name that hose clamp (and other things)

what style hose clamp is this (see pic)? I got this hose clamp from the hose attached tothe brake fluid reservoir that leads to the clutch master cylinder. not sure of the exact dimensions, but it is roughly 15mm diameter, and the clamp itself says (to the best of my ability to read it) “14.5 DETRAT”. It appears that the clamp is slipped over the hose, then cinched up until it clicks into place on the third tooth down. The other teeth are sort of bent in, and are not shaped the same. I can attempt to get a better pic if anyone asks, but hopefully this is adequate.

… what style / make / etc. hose clamp is this?

UPDATE : some other tangential discussion arose, so I adjusted the title. Thanks for tangential discussion, as a novice I appreciate it.

another UPDATE:
it appears that the “DETRAT” inscription I described above might actually be “OET…”, as I have a new pinch clamp that was manufactured by Oetiker, and that one has “OET” on it.

not sure what the “RAT” part means, or if it is illegible. I will probably buy a new one Real Soon Now to check.

another UPDATE:

here’s a video of a guy installing an Oetiker style pinch clamp using Oetiker-style pliers at 4:34 (I cued it up, but it starts at the beginning):

That’s a crimp type hose clamp.

When the clamp is installed, a special tool is used to crimp the loop on the clamp to tighten it, and at the same time the tool dimples the top of the loop so the clamp remains tight.

Tester

Go to a hardware store and you will find these screw in clamps in all sizes.

Yep, use it to find the correct size stainless screw clamp: