Keep Hummer or Change Up?

Hi everyone, new here to website. I currently have a dilemma. I am currently a college student driving a Hummer H3 5 days a week. 32 miles each way totaling 320 miles a week, including my job, brings me to about 340 miles a week. My truck currently has 180,000 miles on it. It is paid for, but I’m considering selling it for a more fuel efficient car. I used the trucks capabilities mostly in the first 3 years I had it. This marks 5 years. My main question is should I keep my truck a few more years and deal with paying with the gas or should I get one of these cars instead? I am considering a 2015 Ford Mustang V6 or 2015 Acura TLX. Found both under 16,000$ and I’m hoping I can sell my truck for around $10k. What are your personal opinions on each vehicle. And should I keep my truck or get something different.

As a college student you should be able to do a spread sheet to see if this makes financial sense.
Now for my opinion : there are plenty of new vehicles out there for around 16000 that get good gas mileage - you will need full coverage insurance and at your age that is expensive - I seriously doubt you can get 10000 for a H3 with 180000 miles.

I have checked insurance rates and still under insurance policy with older siblings and parents. Insurance isn’t issue, however, two mentioned cars are lower in insurance costs than current vehicle

As many miles as you drive a cheap economy vehicle new with warranty and lower loan rates than a used vehicle is what I would do. Do a search for cars under 20000 and see what you find. You can buy a Mustang to impress people after college.