HHO add ons.... Wait! Please listen OK?

OKAY, OK, ok. I know what the general consenus on these kits are on this forum.
I have been researching these add on’s for several years starting with the Browns Gas.
Would one of you more knowledgable people please take a look at this website…

I am not a representative of the company and have no interest other than not being taken for my money.
Is this an approvement over other kits or not?
I understand the argument of “not getting something for nutting” 1st law and all that.
But is this really bogus?
Bill
billbrenemen@gmail.com

Yes.

Without even looking at it…it’s bogus. I already know that it’s something about hydrogen and I don’t think hydrogen is legal for use in a vehicle at the current time. Save your money.

All these gadgets violate the basic laws of thermodynamics; you cannot create new energy with less energy input! As Missileman says, anything that mentions HHO (H2O=water), tries to make you believe your car can at least partially run on water. Complete BOGUS!!

Actually, it’s not saying that at all.
It’s saying that the hydrogen and oxygen are separated and the hydrogen aids in the fuel burn.
BTW you cannot create energy at all, only convert it.
Thanks

@Gone Coastal You need to create the Hydrogen first with electrolysis, which takes Electrical energy, which uses engine power, which uses FUEL!!! Then the Hydrogen only AIDS in the combusion. How I don’t know, and generates LESS energy than the energy needed to CREATE the Hydrogen in the first place.

Thake a Chemistry book out of the library and prove it for yourself.

Manufacturers have spent millin optimizing the conbustion process which uses OXYGEN and FUEL (which is part Hydrogen) to get the best gas mileage.

As you say, you cannot create new energy, only convert it. The HHO process converts it in a very inefficient manner. YOU LOSE IN THE PROCES.

Any testimonials claiming bettter overall mileage are faked or outright lies.