2000 Tiburon Hyundai engine shakes

So a month ago my car begin to shake when I turn right in a stop sign and when I accelerate the engine keep doing the shake thing, At first a mechanic friend and I think about a transmission problem, since we check the cv joints and all about brakes and every engine problem, including fans. Later I spent money with someone who basically repair the transmission, we assemble it a couple of hours ago, the car just work perfectly for a 2 or 3 minutes and when I slowly turn right the shaking violent problem backs. Sadly and a little desperate I search for similar problems on blogs and I found a lot of histories about almost the same.
So, I’m not an expert, but the engine is perfect (maybe the time chain is the only thing that I or my friend didn’t check), transmission, all bout brakes and suspension too.
Oh, btw… like a couple of weeks before the shaking problem my car has a little alignment problem, like for years, so I repair the problem (not me, a mechanic) and later, I repeat, a couple of weeks this happen.
Any chance that maybe the problem are the time chain, anything bout the axles or something around the area?
Thanks for your time.

Is your Tiburon AWD or 4WD? Or just 2WD, FWD? The reason I ask is b/c it sort of seems like a transfer case/center differential/viscous coupler problem.

FWD kind. Any advise?

More information please…

Are you sure it’s the engine shaking and not the suspension?
If so is it an I4 or V6 and have you checked the motor mounts and injectors?

I could be wrong but one or both front wheel bearing could be on its way out. After xxx miles, the wheel could have developed lateral play and start to wobble. They usually make a grinding,howling noise when they start to go bad.

It is a I4 and no, the suspension is just great, the engine in fact is correctly assemble.

And so… a little more than 100k miles.

Any engine or transmission diagnostic codes? Is the check engine light on?