Its would be my 3th car

hi all i have question, how its come Range Rover Sport’s MSRP 60,495$ and mothly payment is 899$ for 60 months – http://www…landrover/

BUT BMW X6 xDrive 5.0 MSRP $69,875 but monthly payment 719$ for 36 months – http://www…04dr%20SUV

im new in cars sphere, this would be my second car, and i would like understand how its came fact an expensive car’s monthly payment is less than that car what is cheaper but has much monthly payment

also im in choose between these cars

all 2011: Porsche Cayenne S, Range Rover Sport, BMW X6 5.0, Mercedes E350(550), BMW 535i GT

which one you would recommend me? im single guy 20 years old… and i don’t care about HP… i need sexier exterior look and likely intereor look too… attractive one but at my listed cars

im only ready to spend 1000$ per month(included insurance) are these cars in that range ? and especially im wondered does my linked X6 in rage of 1000$ per month?(with insurance)

The BMW is a lease and the Range Rover’s price is to actually buy the car.

You’re 20 and have enough money to get a Range Rover and a Porsche?

Well, I don’t like the looks of the X6, and I don’t like the idea of the Cayenne (a Porsche SUV?). To tell the truth, I don’t care for any of these SUVs. The 5 GT is a lot better looking than the X6, but what is it? An SUV? A wagon?

yes! you understood righ! im 20 years old and i have enought money for LEASE one of them… thanks for advice but i think 535i GT its not so nice for 20 years old single guy… because that car looks like as family car… can you give me you advice about 2011 Range Rover Sport or 2011 Range Rover ?

im really confused in my taste… which one i like

and they are all must be included in 1000$ per month(with insurance)
especially im wondering are BMW X6 and RR Sport HSE affordable for 1000$ per month?

finnaly anyone can recommend me one of them? i tired to visit alot of sites…

Porsche Cayenne S
Range Rover Sport HSE
BMW X6 5.0
Mercedes E550 Coupe