It's true, Denver car drivers are bad

don’t know what its like in other major cities but Denver drivers speed, don’t use turn signal, cut in front, hate drivers that do speed limit.

Uh, okay. What does this have to do with repair and maintenance?

Do you ever leave the state of Colorado? Those drivers exist in all 46 states that I have been to.

Clearly you don’t get around very much. Every state and city claims the worst drivers of all. But let’s stick to repair and maintenance.

After working as a truck driver, my vote for the city with the worst drivers goes to Baltimore, MD. It’s one thing to drive fast and aggressively, but Baltimore drivers take it to a whole new level. Miami comes in second place.

It’s not just Denver. You will find these traits in just about any major metro area.

The anti-thesis of that would be the small city near where I live in which everyone does their dxxxxxxxx to travel 15 MPH under the speed limit and clog things up to no end.
The major 5 lane artery across town is posted 35-45 MPH the entire way and even when traffic is very light you can set your watch by the traffic flow; 28 MPH no matter the day of the week or the time.

I live in Baltimore, but I am not originally from here. People from Baltimore complain about Virginia and New Jersey drivers! Come to think about it, everyone complains about New Jersey everything.

…and those of us in NJ complain about the drivers from NY and PA.
Luckily, we can almost always hear and smell those NY cars before they come too close to our cars on the highway.

Anyway–as was already stated, what the OP described can indeed be found in all areas of the US. Somehow, I doubt that Denver is unique in this respect.

It’s been like that in the DC area since I got my license over 40 years ago. I learned to not use my turn signal when changing lanes because people take it as a challenge and try to cut you off.