A few questionns about what services/ parts changes, should be done routinely on car

I’m somewhat new to car maintanence and I have a NIssan Sentra S 07, 2.0 L that I wanted to know if I could get info on what things I should do to keep it in top shape besides the following…

The dealer told me a few things I should get done temporarily like like fuel system cleaning every 30km, then every 60-90km. My friend said it’s enough to just have the fuel filter replaced… Also a coolant drain and refill every 90km. An AC refresher kit that “cleans the evaporators to restore the cooling process, treatment of air ducts to improve air quality inside vehicle and replaces in car microfilter (cabin) with new microfilter”, every year. And for the air cabin filter to be replaced every 15km. Where is the air cabin filter located on this car? I only know about the air filter.

Also replacement of drive belt every 75-80km.

I just had it taken in about a month ago to the Nissan dealer and they did an inspection, but they didn’t mention the specifics of what they checked. Would I have to call and find out or could you guys say these things were mostly likely checked to see if in working order? Do all these services/replacement times sound accurate? I don’t want it to be just some form of marketing. Since my car odometer is at 98,174, and I have never had these services done or know when they were, should I take it in for the coolant drain and refill, the AC refresher and drive belt services?

I don’t really have experience checking these parts so I wouldn’t know to trust my gut or not… BTW does the “AC refrehser kit” really make a difference in air quality and does it make air blow out with more force than before (if anything was clogged per se?) What is done in a service like this exactly and could one do it themselves?