2006 camry slowly approaching death

so here’s a little history on my 2006 camry, mom drove it brand new I think for about 7+ years before I started using it about a year ago, never really had any major problems, in may i rear ended someone clipped the front passenger corner broke the headlight had to get new hood and all that good stuff but still no major damage to the inside or under the hood as we know up to this point.

alright so pretty much ever since the lil fender bender i was in my car has slowly been having more problems, it still runs and everything but i have not been able to figure out what the hell is wrong with it there are so many things it does, its been used a lot (the car hasn’t really been abused my mom just drove far for her work and i am a delivery driver) has about 281000 miles on it so i figure its just getting old and wearing down and honestly I don’t really want to know whats wrong with it because it seems like multiple parts are failing and i do not have the money to fix it.
so onto the problems sorry for all the dumb talk so here are the main things that it has started doing over the past few months:

-car jerks when shifting to higher speeds, jerks randomly at other points too feels like a transmission problem (haha awesome right)

-it feels like it has significantly less power, i really have to push on the gas pedal to get it to accelerate faster and even then i cant push it too hard because it feels like the cars gonna poop out and this low humming noise gets louder almost like the car is just pissed that i am making it drive more and so its moving slower on purpose

-everytime i hit the gas pedal there is a constant low toned humming sort of sound coming from what seems like the engine

-the gas pedal feels real rough on my foot, almost like a vibration but not exactly, like im driving on really rough concrete but most of the time it isnt as rough as it feels (steering wheel sure does vibrate tho)