What's the best turbo charged car in your opinion

OK so I’m looking to buy a car with a turbo stock all wheel drive and has to be luxurious and have power everything I’m a mechanic so I search for this car with problem and buy it for a lower price and fix it my self however when you think of a car for me think of these in mind
THINGS TO CONSIDER
*needs to have a turbo
*all wheel drive
*reasonable price I’m being used like a 2006ish
*not extremely difficult to repair
*durable
*and luxurious

Unless you are a mechanic, I would not ever advise fixing a turbo charger yourself. Most of us will try to avoid turbos, since over the life of the vehicle they cost more in upkeep. That does not mean turbos are bad.

If you must have one, diesel cars usually have proven units, as are makes that have had turbos a long time. Manufacturers who have never sold turbos before, I would tend to avoid. Call me conservative, but a Chevy Cruse with a turbo is a car I personally would avoid unless you are trading it after 4 years or so.

OK thanks for the feedback the main reason why I wanted a turbo is because it a newer technology in cars that improves profromance so if its out there for similar price of cars that are naturally aspired why not. Pretty much i want the best car for the dollar but thanks I’m going to do some research on turbo dependability

Cadillac CTS-V. OK, no turbo, but very quick and fairly reliable. If you want a turbo, you are pretty much stuck with a BMW M series, Audi, or MB AMG series. They are not known for their reliability.

I wouldn’t buy a used turbo car. There weren’t that many turbo AWD cars in 2006, I can think of none I’d recommend.

I just reread OP’s requirement post. Why not just ask for a list of money pits?

You might also consider a Lexus IS F. No turbo, but a very quick car that handles well. BTW, Car and Driver anointed the CTS-V the best American car ever built.

"I’m a mechanic "
Well, in that case, I suppose a turbo might work for you.