Some help on my 1968 ford mustang project car

So here my story I inherited a 1968 ford mustang from my grand father who passed away march 8th 2016 This mustang was originally a junk rust bucket my old man rebuilt i have picture of before and after just gotta get off a dino pc she was fully restored April 7 2007 she was then abandoned by my old man for 10 years in a shed un-cared for or loved she has a 289-90 over bore very thin cylinder walls she has a rebuilt c4 automatic 3 speed now for what i done im not that good with car but loved em since i was little what ive had done replaced junk yard brakes on front change all wheels to 15 inch 5 lug replaced junk yard carb with a new holley have to look for exact details she also has a new tac and blinker solenoid now for her issues boy there is a ton of em she used to overheat all the time but we fixed that she just a couple of days ago lost almost all my brakes and leaks alot of fluid tranny oil rad you name it she has running to rich issues she is rusting underneath put alot of money in to patching that she is sometimes down on power no clue why a slight misfire in number 7 time to time she has no working head lights wiring is a disaster now the big one my poor c4 i dont think its still alive anymore i was taking to mechanics today she was smoking about 60% the pulled over saw oil on the head dumb breather puking again i guess so i disregarded and continued to my mechanic she then really went full choo choo train smoke every where cabin behind me engine you name it so i limped to mechanic then my tranny just puked all its fluid out and started to boil mechanic tried to get it on lift but it acted like att 4000 rpm she barely move is it done for i don’t know I dont know where to begin on a tranny fix /:confused: she has a very beautiful paint job dodge viper blue with pearl ill give more pictures once i dig em out could use some pointers.