I made a boo boo with my car

Greetings ladies and gentlemen, brand new here so I apologize as I’m still learning the ropes here. This is also going to be a long story and I hope I don’t leave anything out. SO this all begins about a month ago. I was putting new spark plugs in my 2005 Kia Optima LX 2,4 4Cyl. The car battery was dead so i didn’t get a chance to test it afterwards, fast forward a week and i have to get the car jumped and I notice she sounds horrible, she’s puttering, it sounds like quiet back firing. There’s a horrible smell of sulfur I kill the car within 30 seconds to a minute. I learned this was because I miswired the spark plugs. I eventually rewire them correctly but since that initial incident she will crank but not turn over. The first thing I did was replace the battery because the existing one was bad. Now she would crank, not turn over and I noticed the dash lights were not coming on, just the check engine, oil and those lights. The open door light and chime would still work as well as getting the odometer reading. I scanned by Car with a bluetooth OBD scanner and I could read the scanner but no reading from the computer. We also did a test to check the spark plugs for spark and no plugs were sparking. I put brand new spark plugs in after this, I replaced the ignition coils and wires, I thoroughly checked fuses both in the engine bay and under the dash There were 2 unrelated fuses that blew. I also checked the main 140A or whatever it was fuse and it seemed fine. I then replaced the Ignition control sensor, no difference, I changed the ECM relay behind the radio, no difference. I then (I do specify here that I disconnected the battery before doing this I didn’t do this with the other replacements) I disconnected the ECU and replaced that both times with the battery disconnected. Still no dash and no turn over. At this point I’m at wit’s end. A local monro mechanic told me he tested and got no fuel pressure but this was also with the ECU disc