How much longer could this car last?

I have a 1996 Honda Civic EX that I am pretty attached to (had it since '96). It needs a bunch of work, more than it is technically worth, but I’m willing to spend considerably more than the value of the car because of how important it is to me. But, I don’t want to be totally blinded by love if it is unlikely to ever be reliably roadworthy again. I’m wondering how likely it is that this car could last another few years if I make the repairs below, or if it seems too far gone/like there is likely a bunch of damage I haven’t discovered yet. I’m not a car expert and am not in a position to do repairs myself, but if I felt like I could get another few years (even just 2) out of it that would help me decide how much money I’m willing to put into it. These are the known issues with the car:

1. needs throttle body assembly replaced. It makes revving noises while in park - Mechanic said this was due to the throttle body assembly issue, but are there potentially other causes?
  2. needs Front wheel bearings replaced
  3. needs Front bake replaced
  4. needs Engine & transmission mounts replaced
  5. It was out of my possession and in Texas for two years and the driver from that period mentioned “possible damage related to overheating. It may have a blown head gasket (new coolant hose didn’t solve the issue)” - I’m unsure what damage this would include. I took it to a mechanic who specializes in Hondas and asked him to do a general assessment of what it would take to repair it, and he did not mention the head gasket being an issue (though he mainly drove it around and looked under the hood to do his assessment, not sure how obvious a blown head gasket would be). I haven’t noticed any leaks, smoke, etc.