Good 2 seat roadster suggestions

I owned a 2007 Saturn Sky for a while. Whoever at GM designed the thing was an idiot but it was fun to drive. The idiocy was the interior which was designed for 80 pound shorties, no seat travel, and the trunk that had the stupid double deck intrusion. Anyway, we’d like to get another little roadster. Personally, even with its shortcomings, I’d like to get another Sky. Yes, used. Compared with other roadsters in the general size class, what would be a good choice? Mazda MX5, Saturn Sky, or something else. I’d like to stay below $18K. Oh, I live in Ohio and stand 6’3"

Shazam! Sorry.
What about a Solstice ? Same as a Sky ?
CSA

You could find a nice '02 to '05 T’bird.

I am 6’ 3" tall and I recommend you try on the 2 seat roadster for fit. When I was a graduate student the first time around, one of my fellow graduate assistants purchased a 1962 MG Midget. I thought it was great to ride in. After my second round of graduate school we lived in a duplex and our next door neighbor sold Datsun and MG cars. He would bring an MG Midget demonstrator home almost every evening. He was also in the National Guard and had reserve duty once a month over a week-end. He would bring the key to the demonstrator over to my house and tell me that the car needed be taken out for exercise every day that he was away on guard duty. Of course, I didn’t have any problem doing him this favor. I really liked driving the car. About 10 years ago, a dealer where I had purchased a car had a “mechanic’s special” MG midget on his lot for $700. The MG ran, but it needed a clutch and extensive body work. This lot is a family business that started in the 1920s and is in the 4th generation. When I went to look at the car, the sons were busy with customers, so the mother gave me the keys and told me that if I could get in the car they might just give it to me. Once I got in the car, she said “I hope you can get out, because if you can’t, you will have to buy the car”. I a