Exhaust Noise Laws in Oregon?

Ello~ I’m going to be relocating to Portland OR in the coming months… I currently have a Mustang I’m modifying somewhat heavily to be a fun track and touring car… I heard OR has some laws about exhaust noise but I can’t find anything specific

I plan on adding long tube headers, Magnoflow catback exhaust system, new manifolds… Which will increase the noise… I wanna know if this’ll get me in trouble or is this one of those things where the law exists but no one ever gets charged?

I live in CA now, which has a rather strict exhaust noise law, with a limit of 95 dbA which apparently makes 80-90% of factory stock performance cars illegal… But even so there are seriously modified loud monsters all over, going passed cops without a problem

I’m a pretty conscious driver in terms that I’m not one to wake the neighbors or disturb the peace, also I work from home so I don’t generally leave in the early hours either… Will I be fine? Again is this just one of the laws that kinda exists but not really?

So far the best info is what i’ve found from SEMA’s network

OREGON

Oregon Revised Statutes

§ 815.250 Operation without proper exhaust system; exemptions; penalty.

(1) A person commits the offense of operation without proper exhaust system if the person drives or moves on any highway or owns and causes or knowingly permits to be driven or moved on any highway a motor vehicle that is not equipped with an exhaust system that meets the requirements under this section.

(2) An exhaust system only meets the requirements of this section if all of the following apply:

(a) The exhaust system must be in good working order.
(b) The exhaust system must be in constant operation.