Electrical: mystery power draw

after 9 alternators in 4 years i have now replace the battery 3 times & i installed a new ecm…runs better now…still killing batteryX w/i a few hours over night.(thus altern.) it always jumps off & alt. will charge bat. no prob. i think it may be a lapse in radio circuitry. b4 radio died, it had to be turned off manually. it is the factory radio, so nobody has messed w/ the constant wire. i gave this car to a recently laid off single mom for her 16 yr. old, thinking i could replace the ecm for them & all would be good…& it is running great if it would just stay charged! could a bad relay for the radio do this? where is it? i feel sure it’s one of the 4 relays beside the fuses under the steering wheel (def. not in w/ relays under hood…or @ least not labeled indicatively) these 4 are the only ones not labeled in the car! btween 2 jobs & school(& the fact that i am a novice w/ cars & know what i know by necessity to fix my own cars) i have little money to pay $75 an hr. for diagnostic, & little time to borrow a voltmeter to test it. PLEASE HELP!! THANKS!!! A SHADY TREE MECHANIC, BARBIE (yes, unfortunately, that is my real name!)