Driving Impression : 2019 Ford F-150 (warning long post)

Apologies, this is going to be fairly long-winded. The backstory on this one is that last year , the old 1997 F-150 was replaced with a newer 2014 F-150. As luck would have it my brother and sister-in-law just had their third child and my brother wanted a truck that he could handle three car seats across the back seat. He’s an engineer by trade and requires a truck for his work, his previous truck was a 2002-ish F-150 supercab with close to 300k on the clock, it’s seen better days. Anyway he offered to purchase the 2014 from me as it was basically what he wanted in a truck (4WD, Crewcab,etc.). A price was agreed upon, he bought the 2014 and has been enjoying it. So once again, I was tasked with procuring another truck to replace it with.