Carfax details on 2005 Altima...your opinions please

I’m considering the purchase of a 2005 Altima with 98,500 miles. I will of course have a used car inspection done by my mechanic. I have attached the Carfax details below. I read some other postings about using the Carfax to your advantage to see if certain things jump out (like the maintenance intervals). It appears that the 3 previous onwers had it serviced regularly, but I am no expert. From what you see (maintenance or otherwise), is there anything that raises a red flag before I even go to test drive it at the dealership?

I’m not sure if I attached it correctly. If you cannot see it please let me know

The only thing that really stands out to me is the oil change intervals in the first part of the vehicle’s life and the lack thereof in the latter part along with why it was a fleet car for only 6 months. Maybe company policy specifies 6 months or the 2nd owner was a company employee. ???
The car appeared to be lightly driven with oil change intervals running in the 6-7k miles/7 or 8 months range. That can be a bit long for a lightly driven car.
As to the oil changes in the latter part with none listed that may not mean anything either.

Carfax is notoriously incompete and inaccurate and only report what is reported to them. The last owners may have been changing the oil every 3k miles themselves or having it done by a facility that does not report to CF.

Offhand, the history that is reported looks pretty decent as many cars do not receive that level of attention at all.

My opinion is that transmission fluid should be serviced every 30k miles but seldom is this done and the reason for that a lot of times is because of ill-advised factory recommendations. The factory is not always correct.