Acura rsx w/ K24/k20 hybrid swap or 06 Subaru wrx sti?

Hi my name is Zakk and I am a college student that has a strong passion for cars which was instilled in me by my father at a young age. Of course he is into the older cars and i am too, but i much preffer the newer technology. I am currently driving an 01 Honda S2000 but I am always looking ahead and i am not sure what to do about my HOPEFULLY next vehicle. I am not sure whether to sell the S2000 and purchase a blown acura rsx and build a hybrid k swap which is the block out of a honda crv and the head out of an acura rsx. Supposedly ive heard of them making anywhere from 250 wheel horse power to 310 whp still naturally aspirated. I own a Honda so I am comfortable with Hondas and I love VTEC lol which is Variable Valve Timing and Lift Electronic Control. The main thing that I like about the hybrid k swap in the rsx is that it would be VERY rare. All people that are into honda performance know that the k24 hybrid swap is the premier honda engine to have in their vehicle. http://www…btDDK2eChk

Now the 06 Subaru wrx sti is an awd sedan that has a 2.5 liter 4 cyclinder turbo charged and intercooled engine. It comes stock with “sti” seats that are made by bride which is a prestigous racing seat brand. Subaru’s are very dependable, Since production over 92% of subaru’s are still on the road today. Sti has bbs wheels, brembo brake’s, plus rear seats fold down in the sti. Which is a plus for me because im a big snowboarder and i need to carry my board.

http://www…0PqbHsIJSU I would like for anyone that knows about these two vehicles to comment. I am open to suggestions. Please Help Me!!!

“a hybrid k swap which is the block out of a honda crv and the head out of an acura rsx. Supposedly ive heard of them making anywhere from 250 wheel horse power to 310 whp still naturally aspirated”

No way, no how…

its true. its all over different honda forums. watch that video. its the ultimate honda project to do.