P0300 Random misfire while under load

2004 GMC Sierra 2500 HD, 227,000 miles 6.0L V8.

While driving up hills or increasing load, the CEL will flash multiple times, I pull over as I know CEL flashing is not good. I turn the truck off, allow it to sit for a few minutes, whip out the code scanner, only code that was there happens to be P0300. Truck has poor MPGS, idles rough, loss of power.
this happens every time I drive this vehicle as I use this truck to pull my trailer that weighs around 4000 lbs. Problems come and go. Some days I can drive the truck for an hour with no problems, come up to a red-light, BAM, CEL is flashing, truck is bouncing side to side due to the poor idle, other days this happens while sitting in the parking lot of my job with the ac on.

Truck has been to the shop several times as I’m no mechanic. Parts replaced are as follows:

Fuel pump
Throttle Body
All plugs
All wires
All Coils
Intake Manifold Gasket
Battery
Sensor 1 Bank 1 O2 Sensor
Sensor 1 Bank 2 O2 sensor

Any help would be appreciated, as I’m getting very frustrated…

Thanks

Seems to me like you need a new/better mechanic - the one you’re using now is just throwing parts at a problem without diagnosing it first. This is my personal opinion, others might disagree.

I agree with chaissos. Random misfires can also be caused by vacuum leaks. Check carefully because some can be hard to find.

Do a search for “gmc p0300 Crankshaft Position Variation Relearn”

At 227k miles you might consider the possibility of compression issues which means the mechanical top end health of the engine.
If there’s a compression issue one can throw parts at it until hxxx freezes over with no improvement.

That’s also why every time I replace plugs in a car I always run a compression test; just to stay on top of the issue. The plugs are out anyway so why not spend another 5-10 minutes and answer the question at that time.
I’m also aware that this is seldom done.