Any Cheap Fixes for a Keyed Car?

About a week ago, I parked my car in front of a pool hall. When I came out someone had scratched profanity into the hood with a key. They also keyed the entire right side of the car (the scratch runs down both doors).

Now, the scratches aren’t too deep, but if I run my finger over them, I can feel a small groove.

I realize the 100% fix would be to get the parts repainted, but I am a college student and I don’t always have money for gas, let alone repainting 2 doors, a hood, and two side elements of my car.

I was wondering if there is a cheaper solution to perhaps mask the damage somehow (products such as Scratch Doctor claim to be able to do this), and I was hoping someone could recommend a product or a method.

I am not expecting a miracle, I know that my car will never be perfect. But something to make the profanity less obvious without breaking my budget (maybe $50 or less) might be out there. Any thoughts?

Megiuars Scratch-X. Not a miracle but may work if your scratches are not really deep. The product states if it cannot remove the scratch you need professional body work.

Sorry to hear about it, my 95 Dakota got keyed when it was 2 weeks old. Fortunately vandalism was covered by comprehensive coverage, not collision (higher ded.) in my case.