A ghost living in my car!?

Hey guys, this is my first post and I am not that good with cars, so be easy on me.

Last year, I bought a 2003 Ford Focsu SVT with 120K miles on it. It is a very fun car to drive! but it had been giving me all sorts of trouble. Six months after I got it, the check engine light came on, and when I went to the mechanic, he told me that the front O2 sensor had gone bad. So, I replaced it, and it ran okay for a while. But then another code poped up, this time it was the intake manifold control module, and the rear O2 sensor. I didn’t have enough money at the time, so I didn’t do anything. After about a week, the car started leaking some sort of fluid from the clutch pedal inside the car! So I figured I have to take it to my mechanic, even if it meant squeezing myself into fixing it. He took a look at it and gave me an estimate of about 1300 to fix it. He explained that they had to replace the control module, the O2 sensor, the clutch master cylinder and the oil pan, as it was leaking some oil. Luckily, I had bought warranty on the motor, the tranny, and a bunch of other things, when I bought the car. I called them up, and they said that they will only cover the oil pan. So, I fixed that and asked my mechanic on the other things, on what can I not fix at that time!? and he told me that I have to fix the master cylinder, but the O2 sensor and the control module, they can wait a little bit. So, I fixed the important two, and went ahead and fixed the rear O2 sense it only cost about a 100 to fix. Unlike the module, which he wanted about 700 to fix! So the check engine light remained for the control module only.