2004 Toyota Corolla loss of power, dim headlights, radio flickering

Hello, I’m new but love the show!
Recently purchased a 2004 Toyota Corolla in August. Last night coming home from a show (I’m a musician), the airbag light came on, my headlights seemed to be very dim.
Eventually my car radio started to flicker and the mph and rxp meters as well as the odometer started to go up and back down and up while no juice from the gas peddle seemed to go to acceleration.
Pulled over, car kinda sputtered like it was a dying battery. Turned it off. Waited tuned it back on and it tried to roll over but sounded like a dead battery again. The interior lights worked fine, all the of symbols (oil, battery engine) flashed but no egnition, radio or lighter charge .

After a long while tried again and it started with some coaxing, made it two more miles down the road and same thing happened, radio lights flicker, dim headlights, airbag light comes on, meters go crazy, lose acceleration. Waited a while, tried it, turned on, it turned on and we sat with it idling and same process happened while sitting there after just a short time. Dim headlights, Radio flicker, airbag light, meters crazy, slow lose of juice.

It has a brand new battery, it’s a used car, I’ve been driving it with the check engine light on but have gotten it looked previously to disclose it was a sensor thing.
Recently took it to the Toyota dealership for three recalls
One had to do with the airbags
After it was worked on the second time by them for two other recalls (one had to do with the door and I can’t recall the other but am looking for the paper) my battery light came on. And has come off and on for about a week or two but with no trouble. Mostly in town driving. This trip I took was about at 40mi trip back and forth, it did fine up but coming home not so good.
I’m not sure if it’s any relation but that’s the only “repairs” I’ve had done since purchasing the vehicle