2004 Chevy Classic MISFIRE

I have a 2004 Chevy Classic with about 235,000 miles on it. Up until this point, it’s been a reliable work car. I got into the car this morning and upon starting it and idling I had a VERY noticeable misfire. The check engine light was on. As soon as I backed out of the driveway and started driving the CEL started flashing confirming my suspicions. The car shakes and the exhaust makes a constant rhythmic putting noise and it gets worse accelerating, especially from a dead stop.

I am far from a car expert and my knowledge on car repair is minimal. I also own pretty much no automotive repair tools except for a multimeter and fuel pressure tester I got hold of today. I took the car to autozone to borrow a scan tool to get freeze frame data since I don’t have my own.

P0172 System Too Rich (Bank 1)
P0302 Cylinder 2 Misfire Detected
P0442 Evaporative Emission System Leak Detected (small leak)
P0302 Cylinder 2 Misfire Detected

Fuel Pressure Readings
KOEO Prime: 54 PSI
15 minutes later 51 PSI (I ruled out an injector leak based on this finding, is this reasonable?)
Turning on the car it idles at 60 PSI
When revving the engine up it stayed at 60 psi, the misfire was still present.
I initially thought these readings were high based on what others say is typical for other vehicles but I know every engine is different and I don’t have the specs for this one so I don’t know either way.

I removed the vacuum line from what I assumed was the regulator on the end of the fuel rail and noticed there was no vacuum (used finger, not gauge). I used one of those hand pump vac gauges to manually pull a vacuum on the regulator and it did cause PSI to drop, but had no effect on the misfire.

I have no idea where to go and need direction, could you guys please help me?