2000 Chevy 3500 Slumber Queen! - So many Symptoms

Hey!
I have a RV. Its built on a Chevy 3500 Slumber Queen. Its got a few minor issues that I feel are pointing to possibly one issue. Not sure but hopefully you can help me diagnose. I’ll try and describe everything and its history so that you can get a full picture of what is going on.

So about 6 months ago the vehicle had a stutter. It would only really happen while maintaining a speed going uphill. It also started poorly in the mornings. I had a mechanic look at it and confirmed we were loosing fuel pressure over night. I ended up changing the Fuel Pump and filter in a “Canadian Tire” parking lot. That was fun. The vehicle seemed better after that for a few months.

Then! A few months later we started experiencing the stutter again. So took it into a mechanic again and they slapped a Scanner on it and decided to clean and change some sensors. I’m no mechanic and I would have to figure out which ones exactly they changed but I believe it was the MAF and O2? One was cleaned and one was replaced. Don’t know how much that really changed.

Now we still have the stutter. Like I said it only happens at higher speeds and seems somewhat random. Could be on a hill, could be while accelerating, could be while maintaining speed.

The poor start has also come back with a vengeance. It’s starting to get a little colder up here in Canada and that seems to make the start worse. It turns over well but seems like it might have trouble sparking? I have been told the spark plugs look newish. I also tested the battery it read 12.6 before starting and never dropped below 10 while starting.