Overheating

Yes I have done a complete flush and it has been bleed that right way and I ve already know the car is very very picky it seem like u had to do everything exactly right! Yes the fan is always at the same speed my car is a 2002 lincon LS V8! I have not replace fan motor jus fan pump. I have not ck the plastic unit yet degas tank holder no it was a thought to me yestursday cus I see steam from there and water raise so I know my car is hot! Mmm I’m thinkin of puttin an electric fan stop the other fan or keep it as well jus add electric can that be done? Is there a sensor to the fan motor do u know of or relay? Can u help me here plz

It would be easier to help if you would reply to my replies to your original thread.
There have been a few people who have converted the hydraulic fan to the electric fan from the newer models. It’s not for the faint of heart. Here is an example.

Ok I’m replayin to u sorry I’m new to this! So what do u think I should do put electric or just replace the fan motor! When my car gets hot I see steam coming from the degas container iso I know its hot very its like it comes bk threw there? Yes I hear the fan click on but it doesn look like it speeds any faster then what it is. Its blowin but not at a high speed that I hear but it click on like I said!what are y thoughts my car is a 2002 lincon LS V8

• Cooling system leaks – Loss of coolant because of a coolant leak is probably the most common cause of engine overheating. Possible leak points include hoses, the radiator, heater core, water pump, thermostat housing, head gasket, freeze plugs, automatic transmission oil cooler, cylinder head(s) and block.